Town Council

The Town Council meets on the 1st & 3rd Wednesdays of each month at 6:00pm at Town Hall, 50 S. Beech St.

         

Laura Hargis -  Mayor - lhargis@hudsoncolorado.org - Term ends 2023

Maria Chavez - Mayor Pro-Tem - mchavez@hudsoncolorado.org - Term ends 2025

Joe Hammock -  Council Member - jhammock@hudsoncolorado.org - Term ends 2025

Candace Nolf - Council Member - cnolf@hudsoncolorado.org - Term ends 2023

Sarah Stadler - Council Member - sstadler@hudsoncolorado.org - Term ends 2023

Daniel Warren - Council Member - dwarren@hudsoncolorado.org - Term ends 2023

Click for Town Council Agendas and Minutes.

Opening on Town Council: Click for more information.

Application for Town Council

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7