Town Council

The Town Council meets on the 1st & 3rd Wednesdays of each month at 6:00pm at Town Hall, 50 S. Beech St.

Dwayne Haynes - Mayor - mayorhaynes@hudsoncolorado.org            

Laura Hargis -  Mayor Pro-Tem - lhargis@hudsoncolorado.org

Christine Hamilton – Council Member - chamilton@hudsoncolorado.org 

Joe Hammock -  Council Member - jhammock@hudsoncolorado.org 

Maria Chavez -  Council Member - mchavez@hudsoncolorado.org 

Matt Cole -  Council Member - mcole@hudsoncolorado.org

Sarah Stadler - Council Member - sstadler@hudsoncolorado.org


*Town Council Agendas and Minutes can be found at the top of this page under Government then Agendas and Minutes*

TC Packet for July 18th Meeting

Town Council meeting cancelled July 4th

Town Board Application